Please enable JS

Meet Our Staff

William Foust, PGA
Director of Golf
wfoust@cachecreek.com
530.796.5804
 
Chris Sheffield, PGA
Head Golf Professional
csheffield@cachecreek.com
530.796.5802
 
Tony Olvera
Golf Sales Manager
aolvera@cachecreek.com
530.796.5878
 
Curtis Maki
Tournament Coordinator
cmaki@cachecreek.com
530.796.5815
 
Jennifer Wollstadt
Retail Merchandiser
jwollstadt@cachecreek.com
530.796.5871
 
Kyle Jones
Superintendent
kjones@cachecreek.com
530.796.5816
 
Steven Otto
Bahtenta Manager
sotto@cachecreek.com
530-796-4660